Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    In The Zone
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Posts
    257

    Default Can I trust Theitdepot ?

    Hi,
    I would like to buy Creative Inspire T6060.It costs Rs4235+950(Shipping charge) in the
    www.theitdepot.com site.Can I trust this online seller?.I am from kerala.This is my first online deal.Is there any other site which sells T6060?

  2. #2
    www.VideoEditingIndia.com VideoEditingIndia's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Chennai
    Posts
    229

    Default Re: Can I trust Theitdepot ?

    Never! Try primeabgb.com instead.
    TATASafariClub.com - Its only for MEN - News, Tips, Photos & Guidelines for Men!

    VideoEditingIndia.com - Film, Audio, Video Editing & Compositing - Get movie Night Right!

  3. #3
    In The Zone
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Posts
    257

    Default Re: Can I trust Theitdepot ?

    Quote Originally Posted by VideoEditingIndia View Post
    Never! Try primeabgb.com instead.

    The Creative Speakers are not available on primeabgb.com

  4. #4
    Wise Old Owl Cool Buddy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Milky way
    Posts
    1,504

    Default Re: Can I trust Theitdepot ?

    These things are generally a bit cheaper in stores than online. So try to buy from some store if there is a market like Chandni in Kolkata or Lammington road in Mumbai where tech products are available in bulk.
    Digital Sheets Technology Blog
    AMD Phenom II X4 840, 4 GB RAM, MSI HD5670, Corsair CX400 PSU :)
    Nokia 5800 :(
    Canon IXUS 115 HS :)

Similar Threads

  1. [Query] [Solved] TheITdepot.com messed up my order
    By papul1993 in forum Service and RMA watch
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 16-05-2012, 09:48 PM
  2. [Query] need URGENT help fixing my fan - ordered from theitdepot
    By rahul18348 in forum Service and RMA watch
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 30-01-2012, 06:18 PM
  3. need URGENT help fixing my fan - ordered from theitdepot
    By rahul18348 in forum Hardware Q&A
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25-10-2011, 08:08 AM
  4. Is www.theitdepot.com reliable?
    By agnels in forum QnA (read only)
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: 15-04-2008, 01:45 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Close