I AM IN SEARCH OF SOME OPPORTUNITIES IN SOHO.IHAVE SORTED A WEBSITE CALLED "GO FREELANCER.COM" .THEY ARE DEMANDING SOME MONEY AS REGISTRATION FEE,AFTER THAT THEY WILL START PROVIDING ME JOBWORKS.SHOULD I SUBMIT THAT MONEY TO THEM,WHAT IS THEIR CREDIBALITY,KINDLEY GUIDE ME.
THANKS.'''''''
Advertisements. Register and be a member of the community to get rid of them.
I AM IN SEARCH OF SOME OPPORTUNITIES IN SOHO.IHAVE SORTED A WEBSITE CALLED "GO FREELANCER.COM" .THEY ARE DEMANDING SOME MONEY AS REGISTRATION FEE,AFTER THAT THEY WILL START PROVIDING ME JOBWORKS.SHOULD I SUBMIT THAT MONEY TO THEM,WHAT IS THEIR CREDIBALITY,KINDLEY GUIDE ME.
THANKS.'''''''
There are similar sites also which provide projects work without any initial investment like http://www.getafreelancer.com/ and for some other sites, pl chk : here
__________________
My RIG: C2D 2.0Ghz + Intel965 Mobo + OCZ Matched Pair 2X1GB DDR2 800Mhz + LG L226WTQ 22" LCD + CM 500W PSU + Palit HD 4850 512GDDR3
HOMEPAGE : http://www.ashfame.com | BLOG : http://blog.ashfame.com