Forum     

Go Back   Digit Technology Discussion Forum > Portables, Peripherals and Electronics > QnA (read only)
Register FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

QnA (read only) Mods please help transfer the contents of this forum to proper sections. :)


 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 20-04-2007, 10:46 PM   #1 (permalink)
Right Off the Assembly Line
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 12
Question How's it is possible


give the rating to http://refundhosting.com or www.fayada.com

Last edited by mrinalbenjwal; 23-04-2007 at 01:02 PM.
mrinalbenjwal is offline  
Advertisements. Register and be a member of the community to get rid of them.
Advertisement

Old 20-04-2007, 11:36 PM   #2 (permalink)
C# Be Sharp !
 
Zeeshan Quireshi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Toronto
Posts: 1,805
Default Re: How's it is possible

all i can say is beware of such hosts , coz they close shop nytime . some reliable hosts r Godady , Site5 , n to some extent DreamHost .
__________________
There are 10 types of people in the world: those who understand binary and those who do not.
Zeeshan Quireshi is offline  
Old 21-04-2007, 10:30 AM   #3 (permalink)
Host4Cheap.org
 
Sukhdeep Singh's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Digit Forum
Posts: 2,102
Default Re: How's it is possible

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zeeshan Quireshi
all i can say is beware of such hosts , coz they close shop nytime . some reliable hosts r Godady , Site5 , n to some extent DreamHost .
I say stayaway from Godaddy, Site 5 and Dreamhost All of them Over Sell like hell.....i personally feel this next to fraud IMHO

As for Refund hosting, i am not sure how they are doing this but can be scam. Bottomline is : You get what you pay for. They are doing Business and profit is the motive, nobody is doing it for sewa after all they have Kids, Wifes, GF to look after too
__________________
★ Want to start your Website, No worries - here is how ★
http://www.thinkdigit.com/forum/showthread.php?t=66717

★ Host4Cheap - cPanel Webhosting & Reseller Plans ★
http://www.host4cheap.org/
Sukhdeep Singh is offline  
Old 21-04-2007, 12:50 PM   #4 (permalink)
C# Be Sharp !
 
Zeeshan Quireshi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Toronto
Posts: 1,805
Default Re: How's it is possible

Quote:
Originally Posted by sukhdeepsinghkohli
I say stayaway from Godaddy, Site 5 and Dreamhost All of them Over Sell like hell.....i personally feel this next to fraud IMHO

As for Refund hosting, i am not sure how they are doing this but can be scam. Bottomline is : You get what you pay for. They are doing Business and profit is the motive, nobody is doing it for sewa after all they have Kids, Wifes, GF to look after too
well they DO oversell but most ppl don't use the oversold space . if u have a moderate site u can be rest assured that your site will be Perfectly Fine on their servers .

n also , these hosts might close your account if u use a lotta their resources but they'lll not shut down their business n go away , so u can be sure that if u exceed the limits your data will be safe n u can opt for a costlier plan .
__________________
There are 10 types of people in the world: those who understand binary and those who do not.
Zeeshan Quireshi is offline  
Old 21-04-2007, 12:50 PM   #5 (permalink)
In The Zone
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: www.solinweb.net
Posts: 333
Default Re: How's it is possible

Yeah, firs of all why they have a name like refund hosting? Why do, they even let a condition happen where they have to refund?

Look mate, it is not just refunding. What concerns is reliability. If you have a project to present on your website to clients and the hosts messes up. You are no where then! The meager refund won't let the opportunity return!

So, choose after making good researches!

My quick research on this host after which I give it a big zero!
1. Name Registered on : 23-feb-2007
2. Uses bluehost (big over-sellers) meaning, they're probably their reseller.
3. They're having their contact hidden with whois protection. In this biz. they shouldn't do that.
4. It is your website and you are either doing a cheap and real bad promotion here or you've forgotten it's your website.

http://www.thinkdigit.com/forum/show...1&postcount=18
http://www.thinkdigit.com/forum/show...151#post473151
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrinalbenjwal
try google adword its realy work i designe many sites
www.refundhosting.com
www.fayada.com

i use google adword then i realy get unbeliable traffic
Anyone interested?
http://www.thinkdigit.com/forum/show...146#post473146

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrinalbenjwal
i am find a good site u also check that

www.refundhosting.com
Good Luck!
__________________
www.Solinweb.net - Webhosting was never so cheap in India!
www.cyclone2k.net - More than wrestling....
www.myspacery.com - Myspace Layouts, Myspace Codes, Myspace Generators, Myspace Tweaks

Last edited by thecyclone2k; 21-04-2007 at 12:56 PM.
thecyclone2k is offline  
Old 21-04-2007, 01:32 PM   #6 (permalink)
Host4Cheap.org
 
Sukhdeep Singh's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Digit Forum
Posts: 2,102
Default Re: How's it is possible

^^^ WOW we have Sherlock Homes here. Great JOB bro
__________________
★ Want to start your Website, No worries - here is how ★
http://www.thinkdigit.com/forum/showthread.php?t=66717

★ Host4Cheap - cPanel Webhosting & Reseller Plans ★
http://www.host4cheap.org/
Sukhdeep Singh is offline  
Old 21-04-2007, 01:59 PM   #7 (permalink)
thunderbird.117
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: How's it is possible

I was wondering if this fayada.com. Is selling a copyrighted ebooks,Web Templates, Ebooks, Fonts, Clip Art has far i know if it was written by other people there premission must be taken. Has this people who is selling this goods are getting 10$ for every copy. Which is illegal.
 
Old 21-04-2007, 04:46 PM   #8 (permalink)
Host4Cheap.org
 
Sukhdeep Singh's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Digit Forum
Posts: 2,102
Default Re: How's it is possible

Quote:
Originally Posted by thunderbird.117
I was wondering if this fayada.com. Is selling a copyrighted ebooks,Web Templates, Ebooks, Fonts, Clip Art has far i know if it was written by other people there premission must be taken. Has this people who is selling this goods are getting 10$ for every copy. Which is illegal.
Same thing sells on Ebay Interenational for 2.95$ and i bought it few months ago and it is useless
__________________
★ Want to start your Website, No worries - here is how ★
http://www.thinkdigit.com/forum/showthread.php?t=66717

★ Host4Cheap - cPanel Webhosting & Reseller Plans ★
http://www.host4cheap.org/
Sukhdeep Singh is offline  
Old 21-04-2007, 05:01 PM   #9 (permalink)
thunderbird.117
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: How's it is possible

Quote:
Originally Posted by sukhdeepsinghkohli
Same thing sells on Ebay Interenational for 2.95$ and i bought it few months ago and it is useless
I saw those ebooks pic on the site. It looks like it given by those work at home scheme.
 
Old 21-04-2007, 05:33 PM   #10 (permalink)
Host4Cheap.org
 
Sukhdeep Singh's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Digit Forum
Posts: 2,102
Default Re: How's it is possible

I even have Reseller Rights to it and if any one wants to waste time
__________________
★ Want to start your Website, No worries - here is how ★
http://www.thinkdigit.com/forum/showthread.php?t=66717

★ Host4Cheap - cPanel Webhosting & Reseller Plans ★
http://www.host4cheap.org/
Sukhdeep Singh is offline  
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how's dis lcd earthen61 Hardware Q&A 2 04-11-2006 12:42 PM
How's the Radeon x550? abhijit_reddevil Graphic cards 2 09-08-2005 12:07 AM
How's this config? Keith Sebastian QnA (read only) 15 10-04-2005 01:50 PM
How's That!! Santosh Halemani QnA (read only) 9 08-01-2005 11:11 AM
How's samsung c100 KHUBBU QnA (read only) 16 06-10-2004 11:58 PM

 
Latest Threads
- by Tenida
- by Charan
- by abhidev

Advertisement




All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 10:01 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.2