Forum     

Go Back   Digit Technology Discussion Forum > Portables, Peripherals and Electronics > QnA (read only)
Register FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

QnA (read only) Mods please help transfer the contents of this forum to proper sections. :)


 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 12-08-2006, 01:22 PM   #1 (permalink)
Right Off the Assembly Line
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: TOP PF THE WORLD
Posts: 15
Default What is the truth behind this browser?


The following site offers 0.75$ per hour just for opening it. It asks to open its browser for hours and will pay 0.75$ per hour. Whether this site will pay me or its a fake. Please help me in finding the truth behind this browser. Link is:

www.surfjunky.com

Please help in finding the truth so that we can stop waisting our time.Some people are giving the assurity of it also. But Ithink its fake.
gauravgogiakavi is offline  
Advertisements. Register and be a member of the community to get rid of them.
Advertisement

Old 12-08-2006, 03:15 PM   #2 (permalink)
The No.1 Stupid
 
~Phenom~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: CYBERYARD
Posts: 1,708
Default Re: What is the truth behind this browser?

its fake.
__________________
n00b forever...
~Phenom~ is offline  
Old 12-08-2006, 03:40 PM   #3 (permalink)
Google Bot
 
Pathik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 9,772
Default Re: What is the truth behind this browser?

yup its a fake... they wont pay u...
Pathik is offline  
Old 12-08-2006, 08:51 PM   #4 (permalink)
Distinguished Member
 
anandk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Pune
Posts: 3,783
Default Re: What is the truth behind this browser?

...and they will probable install spyware/adware and make u submit ur email so as to flood u with spam...
__________________
> www.TheWindowsClub.com <
= www.WinVistaClub.com =
Microsoft® MVP
anandk is offline  
Old 12-08-2006, 09:08 PM   #5 (permalink)
Alive Again...
 
satyamy's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Mumbai
Posts: 1,668
Default Re: What is the truth behind this browser?

its fake.....
satyamy is offline  
Old 15-02-2007, 10:23 PM   #6 (permalink)
Hey here is the aks
 
arunks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: punjab
Posts: 805
Default Re: What is the truth behind this browser?

hey guys....

is this working with US citizens..or not even with them

actually i earned 26$ in january 2006..

but i havnt received anything from them neither thru paypal nor thru check..

so i was thinking may be due to i m non-USian
__________________
yours truly
arun
The aks!!

have a nice day
arunks is offline  
Old 15-02-2007, 10:29 PM   #7 (permalink)
Alpha Geek
 
shashank4u's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Online
Posts: 686
Default Re: What is the truth behind this browser?

its fake..dont waste time in it..
__________________
Be like a postage stamp-stick to one thing until you get there.
shashank4u is offline  
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 
Latest Threads
- by clmlbx
- by clinton
- by Charan
- by icebags
- by ico
- by gohan89

Advertisement




All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 11:17 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.2