Forum     

Go Back   Digit Technology Discussion Forum > Portables, Peripherals and Electronics > QnA (read only)
Register FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

QnA (read only) Mods please help transfer the contents of this forum to proper sections. :)


 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 02-01-2006, 10:31 AM   #1 (permalink)
Alpha Geek
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: New Delhi
Posts: 890
Default cool spy site


wat dya guys think about dis site? is dis stuff real or its bullsht?

http://www.spy.th.com/
ishaan is offline  
Advertisements. Register and be a member of the community to get rid of them.
Advertisement

Old 02-01-2006, 12:20 PM   #2 (permalink)
champ_rock
 
champ_rock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Somewhere on the earth , near the equator
Posts: 751
Default

looks like a shady site...... made by some amateur.. basic html coding...... dont think this is a genuine....... as they would surely have spent something on the sites creation ........
__________________
-------------
Registered Linux user number 400618
champ_rock is offline  
Old 02-01-2006, 05:39 PM   #3 (permalink)
Commander in Chief
 
QwertyManiac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 6,658
Default

I dunno what to say on the site but I found somethin strange...

http://www.listbot.com/cgi-bin/subscriber - M$ had a spam Botter ?
__________________
Harsh J
www.harshj.com
QwertyManiac is offline  
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 
Latest Threads
- by Charan
- by abhidev
- by Sujeet
- by Sarath
- by Krow

Advertisement




All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 09:04 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.2