Forum     

Go Back   Digit Technology Discussion Forum > Portables, Peripherals and Electronics > QnA (read only)
Register FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

QnA (read only) Mods please help transfer the contents of this forum to proper sections. :)


 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 24-11-2008, 11:52 PM   #1 (permalink)
Wise Old Mouse
 
mrintech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Bhopal, India
Posts: 1,930
Exclamation Guruji.com Advertisements...


Well http://www.guruji.com is also providing AD's like Google Ad Sense. These AD's are also high quality, though restricted to limited sites.

I am giving you all a screenshot of it's AD (Please don't ask for source due to obvious reasons, the site from where it has been taken can be said to be 14+)


The Ad's starts with dir.guruji.com

Now the thing is that I am not getting the source on official site from where we have to register for it's AD's
__________________
- MrinTech :)
mrintech is offline  
Advertisements. Register and be a member of the community to get rid of them.
Advertisement

Old 25-11-2008, 01:19 AM   #2 (permalink)
I am Optimus Prime
 
navjotjsingh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Delhi, India
Posts: 1,919
Default Re: Guruji.com Advertisements...

I have seen these ads too. But Guruji maybe is providing ad services to select high quality publishers only...I tried searching but never found out any details. Try contacting the owner of the site where these ads are being run.
navjotjsingh is offline  
Old 25-11-2008, 01:46 AM   #3 (permalink)
Wise Old Mouse
 
mrintech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Bhopal, India
Posts: 1,930
Wink Re: Guruji.com Advertisements...

Already done that but no reply from them.

Ya! guruji is providing ad's to selected sites only

Well I got the Source: http://ads.guruji.com/contactus.html
__________________
- MrinTech :)

Last edited by mrintech; 25-11-2008 at 02:55 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
mrintech is offline  
Old 25-11-2008, 04:40 PM   #4 (permalink)
I am Optimus Prime
 
navjotjsingh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Delhi, India
Posts: 1,919
Default Re: Guruji.com Advertisements...

Any Idea on on what criteria they select sites? This link is for advertisers not web publishers.
navjotjsingh is offline  
Old 25-11-2008, 07:20 PM   #5 (permalink)
Wise Old Mouse
 
mrintech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Bhopal, India
Posts: 1,930
Default Re: Guruji.com Advertisements...

I got this Link only

Rest I think e-mailing them can help
__________________
- MrinTech :)
mrintech is offline  
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Blocking flash based advertisements Sridhar_Rao QnA (read only) 36 15-02-2008 01:49 PM
Guruji.com (Indian Search Engine) Gigacore Technology News 6 14-04-2007 03:19 PM
Can I have advertisements on my forum sourav Internet & WWW 4 26-09-2006 10:07 PM

 
Latest Threads
- by topgear
- by Charan

Advertisement




All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 05:56 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.2