Forum     

Go Back   Digit Technology Discussion Forum > Mobile Monsters > Mobiles and Tablets
Register FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

Mobiles and Tablets Topics related to mobile phones, tablets and various operating systems. News should also be posted here. Note: This NOT the place for BUYING ADVICE queries.


Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 26-08-2008, 01:44 PM   #1 (permalink)
macaddict
 
gauravsuneja's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: new delhi ,india
Posts: 323
Question can i trust this site for getting iphone


i have been spammed by many sites letters after i inquired abou the iphone .ithought why not get it from outside if it can be shipped in india free
the company wrote me the leter after i advised cod not paypal tarnsaction

"Hello,
thanks for your mail and interest in our product...
we have the Brand new APPLE iphone 3G 16gb in our company they are Brand new ones with 1 year international warranty,with the full accesories complete and unlocked in is originally sealed box and originally sealed and label by APPLE.


I want you to know that you are dealing with Good company and Safe with us,We cant Accept Paypal and COD , we dont deal with that Cos we have Benn Scammed By that by a Customer,and we dont accept paypal alsoand we have to Record your Transcaction with our company so we dont accept COD.

Here our company Details.

Company Details - ELECTRONICS ONLINE LIMITED
Registered No.04826003
Address: GAMBIT HOUSE, 2 GAYTON ROAD HARROW, MIDDLESEX, UNITED KINGDOM, HA1 2XU London.
PHONE NUMBER:+447031801240

WEBSITE:WWW.PHONEMARTSTORES.COM

Dont worry about our price on the website they are valid But because we are on Promo that is why we are selling at that Rate.the shipping fees is Free so if you are really interested get back to us with your full shipping address and full name so that we can proceed on the shipment.
Thanks
"


CAN i get iphone from this .will it ever reach me?

http://phonemartstores.com/product_i...fc07d373ae2471
__________________
www.drgauravsuneja.blogspot.com

An Apple a day keeps virus away
gauravsuneja is offline  
Advertisements. Register and be a member of the community to get rid of them.
Advertisement

Old 27-08-2008, 03:43 PM   #2 (permalink)
Right Off the Assembly Line
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Kerala
Posts: 7
Smile Re: can i trust this site for getting iphone

Dearset friend,

The site is fake and is trying to dish out cash from simpletons like you. The obvious reason is that these guys can't even write a simple letter with proper english. Their spellings are pathetic. My recommendation to you is to buy from a valid outlet from near your palce or from a city near you or if you really want to buy it online, go for some place like www.amazon.com or e-bay. Your best bet is to buy it from a proper outlet like I did.
xander.tom is offline  
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
won lotery should i trust bkpeerless QnA (read only) 20 24-07-2007 09:46 AM
You just can't trust pirates! eggman Chit-Chat 1 17-06-2007 10:10 PM
Whom U Trust? rajwansh2003 Mobiles and Tablets 14 31-08-2006 07:48 PM

 
Latest Threads
- by topgear

Advertisement




All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 08:31 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.2