Hi! I just wanted to ask you guys about a problem I've been having, one I wonder if you're having too. For the past couple of days, when I try to open Wikipedia, I get redirected to a site that tries to sell me domain names. It looks something like this:
Are you guys getting the same thing? If not, why am I getting it?
I'd really appreciate the help
Advertisements. Register and be a member of the community to get rid of them.
Hi! I just wanted to ask you guys about a problem I've been having, one I wonder if you're having too. For the past couple of days, when I try to open Wikipedia, I get redirected to a site that tries to sell me domain names. It looks something like this:
Code:
http://www.freeimagehosting.net/mt9u3
Are you guys getting the same thing? If not, why am I getting it?
I'd really appreciate the help
Fixed for you.
Btw, it's definitely a spyware. Scan your computer with an updated antivirus/antispyware. Goto filehippo.com to download some for free.
__________________
Marty: Hey, Doc, we better back up. We don't have enough road to get up to 88.
Doc Brown: Roads? Where we're going, we don't need, "roads!" :)
──── On the Internet you can be Anything you want. It's Strange that, so many people choose to be Stupid! ────