Forum     

Go Back   Digit Technology Discussion Forum > Bandwidth Wastage > Chit-Chat
Register FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

Chit-Chat General discussions about anything that doesn't fit into the other sections to be had here


Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 27-10-2007, 01:25 PM   #1 (permalink)
lovebeautiful48
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Is this true


Hi,I heared we can send sms online for free and my friend gave me this site also for me.Do this really work.
http://www.freebiesms.co.uk
 
Advertisements. Register and be a member of the community to get rid of them.
Advertisement

Old 27-10-2007, 01:27 PM   #2 (permalink)
die blizzard die! D3?
 
The_Devil_Himself's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Event horizon
Posts: 2,361
Default Re: Is this true

you can send free smses from yahoo messenger.Dunno about this.
__________________
Stealing your women and horses since 1843.
The_Devil_Himself is offline  
Old 27-10-2007, 06:44 PM   #3 (permalink)
AKANKSHA.SINGHAL
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Is this true

try atrochatro.com...u can send sms's for free anywhere in india
 
Old 27-10-2007, 07:16 PM   #4 (permalink)
Back in Power
 
almighty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Jampot
Posts: 526
Default Re: Is this true

nice way of spamming
LOL
__________________
¡uʍop ǝpısdn ɹoʇıuoɯ ʎɯ pǝuɹnʇ oɥʍ ¡ʎǝɥ
almighty is offline  
Old 27-10-2007, 07:44 PM   #5 (permalink)
Pawned!... Beyond GODLIKE
 
fun2sh's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: World Of Warcraft -DOTA
Posts: 1,051
Default Re: Is this true

yeah how many times the same kind of thread will be started. reportin the thread...
__________________
If God has indeed created Himself in His own image, then I submit to you that God is a cockroach :mrgreen:!!!!!!!!
fun2sh is offline  
Old 27-10-2007, 07:45 PM   #6 (permalink)
dig_boy_dig,dig !
 
skghosh44's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Birth Place of IOCL
Posts: 414
Default Re: Is this true

I opened this site and closed it. I think this a fake site. There will be something wrong if anyone click the "enter phone no from address book". If the sites intention is good they must provide a option to enter the Phone No directly in the site.
Also I think they are one and same person
Quote:
lovebeautiful48 & AKANKSHA.SINGHAL
__________________
________________________________________________
I like signature after 10 P.M.
skghosh44 is offline  
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how true is this punk Mobiles and Tablets 13 24-09-2007 02:44 PM
Is it true??? cooldip10 QnA (read only) 9 03-03-2006 04:59 PM
is it true nvidiasingh2006mb QnA (read only) 21 24-02-2006 11:14 AM

 
Latest Threads
- by Who
- by Tenida
- by bhaskar
- by Charan
- by Deepaks

Advertisement




All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 10:06 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.2