Forum     

Go Back   Digit Technology Discussion Forum > Bandwidth Wastage > Chit-Chat
Register FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

Chit-Chat General discussions about anything that doesn't fit into the other sections to be had here


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-10-2011, 11:12 PM   #1 (permalink)
Sage of the Six Paths
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 522
Default Anyone knows this website?


Hi,

Anyone on this forum know about
Code:
http://www.eshowroom.in
the prices are pretty good and cod is available too. Can anybody confirm that this site is legit?

Thanks
rajnusker is offline   Reply With Quote
Advertisements. Register and be a member of the community to get rid of them.
Advertisement

Old 01-10-2011, 11:59 PM   #2 (permalink)
Wahahaha~!
 
Faun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Pune/there
Posts: 7,673
Default Re: Anyone knows this website?

If COD is there, then use it.
__________________
Blog | Flickr | Battlelog
Spoiler:
Asus Z68 V-Pro|i5 2500k|TRUE Black|Ripjaws X|U2311H|N560GTX|D7000|XONAR STX|RE272|RE0|CC51|XE200PRO Walnut| TD II V2| Ultraphile|N5800

Mono
Faun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2011, 12:03 AM   #3 (permalink)
Sage of the Six Paths
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 522
Default Re: Anyone knows this website?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Faun View Post
If COD is there, then use it.
Actually the prices are quite unbelievable, that got me worried.
rajnusker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2011, 12:17 AM   #4 (permalink)
Wise Old Owl
 
ithehappy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Uttarpara
Posts: 1,640
Default Re: Anyone knows this website?

Quote:
Originally Posted by rajnusker View Post
Actually the prices are quite unbelievable, that got me worried.
Unbelievable at higher side or lower?
__________________
i7 950SABERTOOTH8GB RAMGTX560690II +TX650

SGS II
ithehappy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2011, 12:18 AM   #5 (permalink)
Alpha Geek
 
avichandana20000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: India, City of Joy
Posts: 816
Default Re: Anyone knows this website?

if it is a new site then it has to give this option COD to build up trust slowly. Important thing is how fine they are in after sales service and their customer care behaviour.
__________________
NZXT PHANTOM WHITE|GA990XA UD3|955BE 3.6(O.C.ed)|MX-2|HYPER EVO|SAPPHIRE 6670 DDR5|DELL SP2309W|CORSAIR XMS 2X2GB 1333|450VX|SEAGATE 1TB|LOGITECH G110|APC 650 VA|
avichandana20000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2011, 12:39 AM   #6 (permalink)
Sage of the Six Paths
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 522
Default Re: Anyone knows this website?

Quote:
Originally Posted by ithehappy View Post
Unbelievable at higher side or lower?
Actually what I am planning to buy is a Philips SHP2700, its available for Rs 850 on eshowroom site. Whereas at my local market its Rs 1400. Flipkart offers at Rs 950. So the cheapest rate is only at eshowroom and the site is totally unpopular. Get my point?
rajnusker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2011, 12:44 AM   #7 (permalink)
Wise Old Owl
 
ithehappy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Uttarpara
Posts: 1,640
Default Re: Anyone knows this website?

Yea. If it's 950 on Flipkart then I think 850 on this website is fair enough.
__________________
i7 950SABERTOOTH8GB RAMGTX560690II +TX650

SGS II
ithehappy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2011, 10:02 AM   #8 (permalink)
Sage of the Six Paths
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 522
Default Re: Anyone knows this website?

Quote:
Originally Posted by ithehappy View Post
Yea. If it's 950 on Flipkart then I think 850 on this website is fair enough.
Ok Thanks.
rajnusker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2011, 04:55 PM   #9 (permalink)
akhi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Anyone knows this website?

Quote:
Originally Posted by rajnusker View Post
Ok Thanks.
I want to know whether u got the product or not,because i have ordered a headphone and from the last 3 days it is showing "preparation in progress"
  Reply With Quote
Old 19-03-2012, 03:22 PM   #10 (permalink)
Right Off the Assembly Line
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 0
Question Re: Anyone knows this website?

Can anyone tell their experience with this website ?????
How are the products that are delivered ?? Are they new and sealed ??
How many days did they take to deliver the product ??
swaroop55 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-03-2012, 11:39 AM   #11 (permalink)
Undead!!!
 
Sujeet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: India
Posts: 1,619
Default Re: Anyone knows this website?

^^Quite new site i believe.
If you wanna have first hand experience of their service then perhaps you should Order something(cheap if not expensive).And then Post your own feedback.

Maybe some forum members would have used it though mainly Flipkart/smc remains in high calls so chances are less.

Keep looking!
__________________
Hollywood Undead
I want to teach you to live the truth, to reveal the light within your own soul-Swami Vivekanand.

Greatest Troll of Millennium.Here
Sujeet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-03-2012, 09:26 PM   #12 (permalink)
Apprentice
 
Nemes!s's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Bangalore
Posts: 88
Default Re: Anyone knows this website?

Very few items for sale and moreover many of them are out of stock.
__________________
Athlon II X4 635 @ 2.9Ghz || Biostar TA785G3 HD || G.skill 2X2Gb 1333Mhz DDR3 || WDC 500Gb Green || Corsair VX550W || CM Elite 330 || BenQ 2220HD || HTC Inspire 4G :))
Nemes!s is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 
Latest Threads
- by Sujeet
- by bhaskar
- by abhidev
- by icebags

Advertisement




All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 07:51 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.2