Forum     

Go Back   Digit Technology Discussion Forum > Bandwidth Wastage > Chit-Chat
Register FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

Chit-Chat General discussions about anything that doesn't fit into the other sections to be had here


Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 16-01-2010, 02:36 PM   #1 (permalink)
Wise Old Owl
 
clmlbx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Indore
Posts: 1,679
Default Any 1 used or purchased from Bid20?


Please share your experiences .. Should I buy from their. is it Real ? Or Scam ? ..

http://www.bid20.com

Last edited by clmlbx; 16-01-2010 at 02:47 PM.
clmlbx is offline  
Advertisements. Register and be a member of the community to get rid of them.
Advertisement

Old 16-01-2010, 03:30 PM   #2 (permalink)
Democracy is a myth
 
rhitwick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Kaikhali,Kolkata
Posts: 2,158
Cool Re: Any 1 used or purchased from Bid20?

I've registered there.
I found that u've to buy bid packages first.
Then only u can bid...
No reviews yet on its authenticity of product and delivery...
Am a bit skeptical and may not continue
__________________
"My opinions may have changed, but not the fact that I am right."

"I'm never wrong. Once I thought I was wrong, but I was wrong"
rhitwick is offline  
Old 16-01-2010, 04:06 PM   #3 (permalink)
Wise Old Owl
 
clmlbx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Indore
Posts: 1,679
Default Re: Any 1 used or purchased from Bid20?

yeah same here

but we can see live biding and also saw some testmonals and even after buying bids it is still cheaper ..

waiting for some1 to authenticat
clmlbx is offline  
Old 11-02-2010, 04:56 PM   #4 (permalink)
RanjitSanghvi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Any 1 used or purchased from Bid20?

Hi, I am using this site from last 3 months and have purchased many things from here through bidding. The products that I got from here are good and original. I don't find this website any fraud or scam.
 
Old 11-02-2010, 05:14 PM   #5 (permalink)
Apprentice
 
walkmanguru's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 90
Default Re: Any 1 used or purchased from Bid20?

Its a swoopo clone...They have system that automatically bids when like 5 seconds are left...and then they put the item again on sale..
walkmanguru is offline  
Old 18-02-2010, 12:50 AM   #6 (permalink)
Professional Layabout.
 
pickster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: New Delhi
Posts: 267
Default Re: Any 1 used or purchased from Bid20?

"if a deal is too good to be true, it probably is"
__________________
"Frankly my dear, I don't give a damn."
pickster is offline  
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
compaq laptop purchased in germany keyboard and dvd rom drive failure kanewilliam Hardware Q&A 1 23-12-2007 09:40 PM
Please post the details of from where and for how much you purchased Creative EP 630 ajayritik QnA (read only) 10 07-12-2007 03:16 AM
I purchased this new computer.answer this questions. AMITAGARWAL02 QnA (read only) 20 08-10-2005 09:26 AM

 
Latest Threads
- by bhaskar
- by abhidev
- by icebags

Advertisement




All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 07:32 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.2