View Full Version : is forum a way of earning for the owners ?
saurabh kakkar
04-05-2007, 06:24 PM
hi
i wana know is forum a means of earning for the owner of the forum ?
if yes then how ? is digit team earning 4rm this forum ?
plz tell i am newbee in this field .
Pathik
04-05-2007, 06:31 PM
They are not earning from the forum as they are not displaying any ADs... wich is veryyyy good...
They sustain themselves and the forum by selling the mag...
cooldivya
04-05-2007, 07:19 PM
Good enough, but that is for this forum.
what about other forums not associated with something saleable.
Shalu_Sharma
04-05-2007, 07:25 PM
AFAIK forums can be a method of earning, but this kind of forums are not very famous, which has a lotta ads.
I like Digit forum cause its clean from such clutter..
sachin_kothari
04-05-2007, 07:26 PM
Here's example how forums do earn.
And they earn a lot.
http://www.sitepoint.com/marketplace/auction/6348
Sukhdeep Singh
04-05-2007, 07:33 PM
Digit doesnt earn from this forum.
Wanna see a forum which earns like hell :D See how many ADS are there and their Rates :D
http://talkgold.com/forum/index.php?
Watch on top ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!
Right Side, Each block from ONLY $200/Week to ONLY $75/Week
Bottom : Only $39/week or $135/month
Not to forget, ADS after first post :D
vish786
04-05-2007, 07:54 PM
i too like digit forum,its simple,good with many people to help u around
eagle_y2j
04-05-2007, 08:34 PM
any website can be used to make $$$ , yup forum with ads earn $$ for owners .
Forum with ads are not that bad it just requires gud blending !
abhi.eternal
04-05-2007, 08:52 PM
digit doesn't have to earn from ads... see their mag n u'll know! but some sites do.
saurabh kakkar
04-05-2007, 09:38 PM
thanks 4r the reply and i really appreciate digit team for building such a nice forum and that to without any adds
Pathik
04-05-2007, 09:46 PM
@sukhdeep i saw the talkgold forum but didnt understand wat exactly its based upon.. And yea man.. Its filled wit ads.
Sukhdeep Singh
04-05-2007, 09:53 PM
@sukhdeep i saw the talkgold forum but didnt understand wat exactly its based upon.. And yea man.. Its filled wit ads.
That place is full of scammers :D It about HYIP - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/High_Yield_Investment_Program
vBulletin® v3.7.0, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.