PDA

View Full Version : What is Happening to Digit Website?????


Rishabh_sharma1990
14-03-2007, 04:12 PM
Hey I opened digit website today and i think that it has been hacked
the website is showing Articles of December 2006 as March 2007

And logo of jasubhai digital media changed to "jasubhai intellijective"

there are articles free to read and many reviews of GPUs , Monitors

Arsenal_Gunners
14-03-2007, 04:20 PM
When

cooldip10
14-03-2007, 04:38 PM
u must have opened some wrong website:)

Lucky_star
14-03-2007, 05:04 PM
Yah, I too saw it. But the forum is normal.
Here are the screenshots which I took:
http://img99.imageshack.us/img99/851/d1vu9.th.jpg (http://img99.imageshack.us/my.php?image=d1vu9.jpg)
http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/1585/d2ks6.th.jpg (http://img219.imageshack.us/my.php?image=d2ks6.jpg)
http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/885/d3dl2.th.jpg (http://img219.imageshack.us/my.php?image=d3dl2.jpg)






Thinkdigit's homepage has changed...

thunderbird.117
14-03-2007, 05:10 PM
Nice ads. Anyone wants to buy sleepwear, swimwear,lingerie,hosiery and more please support digit. looool.

piyush gupta
14-03-2007, 05:28 PM
Sad i cant see that imageshack is blocked in my office

Arsenal_Gunners
14-03-2007, 06:13 PM
Looks like they goofed up:D

Pathik
14-03-2007, 06:19 PM
@thunderbird thats just an ad... wats wrong wit it??

thunderbird.117
14-03-2007, 06:58 PM
@thunderbird thats just an ad... wats wrong wit it??

What is wrong?. I never seen this type of companies putting google ads or whatever one the site for sake on money. That is what is wrong.

Arsenal_Gunners
14-03-2007, 06:58 PM
No but those old articles are wierd.Maybe Digit has started giving old articles on their site.

led_shankar
14-03-2007, 07:30 PM
Maybe they will reduce the mag price now that they have ads on the site :P

Hehe Long time since I visited the main site

amitava82
14-03-2007, 07:54 PM
i like this one..she is cool.. may be u guys should recommend thinkDigit.com to your Girl friends. :grin:
http://i173.photobucket.com/albums/w55/amitava82/th_digit.jpg (http://i173.photobucket.com/albums/w55/amitava82/digit.jpg)

blackpearl
14-03-2007, 08:02 PM
How does Digit manage to get such exciting ads? :))
__________
The homepage looks good. Nice they added old articles to it.

mail2and
14-03-2007, 10:07 PM
ZOMG! I always knew Raaabo had a secret side business. :))

joey_182
14-03-2007, 10:07 PM
i guess new homepage

aj27july
14-03-2007, 10:19 PM
i mistyped www.thinkdigit.com as www.thnkdigit.com
a website opened that had similar content as digit.

Arsenal_Gunners
14-03-2007, 10:20 PM
^^It is not opening.

ax3
15-03-2007, 11:34 AM
mayb some1`s adsense code got pasted on WRONG site .........

OOOOPSSS .........


oh ......... spelling miss-take ..............

Kiran_tech_mania
15-03-2007, 11:48 AM
http://www.thinkdigit.com/thinkdigit_2007/index.php is the link. The website has been given new look. They have included many new sections too. Good advancement.

cooldip10
15-03-2007, 04:58 PM
COOOOL :cool: I liked i very much

hdsk.23
15-03-2007, 05:58 PM
Sad i cant see that imageshack is blocked in my office
man then who says u to open that images just go to the thinkdigit.com
__________
i mistyped www.thinkdigit.com as www.thnkdigit.com
a website opened that had similar content as digit.

thikdigit.com server not found
think first then try it after that post!!!
then wrong post will look like truth.......

piyush gupta
15-03-2007, 06:21 PM
man then who says u to open that images just go to the thinkdigit.com

Hey see the post

Yah, I too saw it. But the forum is normal.
Here are the screenshots which I took:
http://img99.imageshack.us/img99/851/d1vu9.th.jpg (http://img99.imageshack.us/my.php?image=d1vu9.jpg)
http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/1585/d2ks6.th.jpg (http://img219.imageshack.us/my.php?image=d2ks6.jpg)
http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/885/d3dl2.th.jpg (http://img219.imageshack.us/my.php?image=d3dl2.jpg)




He saw it not seeing it:D

U need to learn manners to talk to ppl and read before comment

Thinkdigit's homepage has changed...
thikdigit.com server not found
think first then try it after that post!!!
then wrong post will look like truth.......

See
he posted

Originally Posted by aj27july
i mistyped www.thinkdigit.com (http://www.thinkdigit.com/) as www.thnkdigit.com (http://www.thnkdigit.com/)
a website opened that had similar content as digit.

u tried
www.thikdigit.com (http://www.thikdigit.com)

still u r saying to him think first befor post :D

U SHOULD LEARN SOME MANNERS TO POST.