blueshift
02-09-2006, 10:49 PM
Add your name in this site. Be 1 in a million!
http://www.namesspace.com/index.php
http://www.namesspace.com/index.php
|
View Full Version : Add your name here blueshift 02-09-2006, 10:49 PM Add your name in this site. Be 1 in a million! http://www.namesspace.com/index.php Vishal Gupta 03-09-2006, 12:31 AM Added :) But whats the use? :wink: ~Phenom~ 03-09-2006, 12:46 AM Yeah, Added.But whats the use? Brave_Hunt 03-09-2006, 01:22 AM Somtimes I don't hesitate to do somthing silly :) but still what's this for? eagle_y2j 03-09-2006, 06:39 AM someone is collecting email addresses there ..................spam ayenge resister karne per nishant_nms 03-09-2006, 07:19 AM Ya I get spam from this address atleast once in a month. I had never registered or visited the site blueshift 03-09-2006, 11:03 AM ^ are u kidding? i never got any spam from them! and about adding the names, its just for fun. don't u want to be 1 in a million? hehe jz2linkinpark 03-09-2006, 01:09 PM nice wouldn't expect anything more from a baby :D pradipudhaya 03-09-2006, 02:10 PM I added this :D "I wil remember my name I read this ;) and smile :-D" er.. but why is this in random news????? :-o Vishal Gupta 03-09-2006, 02:21 PM U don't need to give ur correct e-mail address :D I just gave "a@b.com" :cool: Dreamer 03-09-2006, 03:55 PM But whats the use? I think its another copycat of www.milliondollarhomepage.com Chirag 03-09-2006, 05:39 PM ^^ No. Milliondollarhomepage is a site where we have to pay to puy ads. paul_007 03-09-2006, 06:26 PM Added :) coolman.guron 03-09-2006, 08:44 PM me is here eagle_y2j 03-09-2006, 09:48 PM ^ are u kidding? i never got any spam from them! and about adding the names, its just for fun. don't u want to be 1 in a million? hehe spammers first collect these valid email address and then they sell them to some companies mainly porn and xxx business ones , seems this is also a cheap trick to collect addresses U don't need to give ur correct e-mail address I just gave "a@b.com" but in a million only 1000 will provide them fake email addd.............................................. ....... MysticHalo 03-09-2006, 10:01 PM if u ppl really wanna see ur names, better GET a FRIEND to DOWNLOAD FireFOX...and there we GO ;) blueshift 03-09-2006, 11:36 PM ^ what that will do? I didn't get it. Dreamer 03-09-2006, 11:42 PM ^^ No. Milliondollarhomepage is a site where we have to pay to puy ads. First, you can't buy ads there any longer, was sold out a long time ago. And secondly, a copycat need not be "copying" 100% of the stuff it gets inspired from - has to make a change or two to prove that (s)he's "different". ravi_9793 03-09-2006, 11:48 PM this is simply...sucking....n of no use. the.kaushik 04-09-2006, 03:13 AM Ya I get spam from this address atleast once in a month. I had never registered or visited the site me too.. it used to come in my inbox.. now i marked it as spam led_shankar 04-09-2006, 02:31 PM ^ what that will do? I didn't get it. If you do that, they put your name in FF's source code. Third Eye 04-09-2006, 05:39 PM Boring Website ! |
Read Expert Laptop Reviews
|
|