Quote:
|
Originally Posted by sniper
Please spare me the Original s.h.i.t, u think i dont know that ?
1) I think u should shut down ur site -www.annakr.tk immediately. I dont think u have published any of the images by talking permission from the authors. Please do that cos ur violating their copyright. Heck, i have more pics of Anna and of better quality that ur FaNsItE.
|
please see this
http://members.fortunecity.com/myanna2/disclaimer.htm
and if you think you have better quality pictures
please do make your own site be my guest
anna kournikova's aint my property
Quote:
|
2) I also wonder if u own legit copies of the webauthoring tools u have. Okay anyway, there are many free tools anyway on the net.
|
a site made in 100% Freeware i.e AceHTML Freeware
Quote:
|
3) Powered by phpBB 2.0.8...Hmmm...i wonder if u have bought that forum software. PLease remove that forum from ur website, or ill be reporting that to the makers. [EDIT - okay now i know its freeware]
|
pc-gaming
A site made in Opensource Coded ENGINE
called PHP NUKE
see it at
www.phpnuke.com
hmm abt the phpbb it comes bundled with phpnuke